Buy Online Hockey Dad - Blend Inn Vinyl LP

Hockey Dad

Blend Inn Vinyl LP

LP $19.99

Release Date: 16/02/2018

Discs: 1

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

'Blend Inn' is the sophomore album from Australian duo Hockey Dad.

1. My Stride
2. Homely Feeling
3. I Wanna Be Everybody
4. Danny
5. Join the Club
6. Whatever
7. Disappoint Me
8. Running Out
9. Stalker
10. Where I Came From
11. Sweet Release
12. Eggshells